Diary Dates

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 INSET DAY
Tue 3rd September 2019 Term begins
Wed 18th September 2019, 10:00pm - 11:00pm Welcome Mass at Church – all welcome
Sat 21st September 2019 PTA Autumn Fayre – 12-3pm
Mon 23rd September 2019 Individual and Sibling Photographs
Fri 27th September 2019, 9:10am - 10:00am Y3 Parents – Coffee Morning with Senior Leadership Team
Mon 30th September 2019 - Fri 4th October 2019 Year 6 to Stackpole
Mon 7th October 2019, 9:15am - 10:00am Head of Nicholas Brakespear to speak to Year 5 & 6 parents
Thu 10th October 2019 Year 5 – Macbeth Workshop
Fri 25th October 2019 Non Uniform Day
Mon 28th October 2019 - Fri 1st November 2019 Half term
Thu 31st October 2019 Deadline for Secondary School Applications
Mon 4th November 2019, 9:10am - 9:40am Harvest Festival Assembly – all welcome
Fri 6th December 2019 Occasional Day (School Closed)
Fri 20th December 2019, 1:30pm End of term